Skip to content

Booster Information

223 Reads

0 Comments

North Hills Booster and Parent Organization are separate entities from the school district, but work in conjunction with the school to provide the best experience possible for our students.

Booster Resources:

North Hills Booster Handbook – 2017-2018

Senior Recognition Information

16-17 Booster Request for Athletic Disclosure Act

 

Booster & Parent Organizations:

Baseball   Tina Brennan – jmbandtkb@verizon.net

Basketball (Boys)  Michelle Brown – sydalbrown@aol.com

Basketball (Girls)  Molly Powers – mjpowers617@gmail.com                                       Leah Haile – leahhaile@hotmail.com

Bowling  Ron Simpson – rdsimpson15@yahoo.com

Cheerleaders  Lisa Spade –  jimlisaspade.pa@netzero.netpade 

Choral Parents Association Cathy Mann – cam62059@verizon.net

Football   Danielle Knochel- – nhifpa@gmail.com

Ice Hockey Carly Pietrzyknorthhillshockey@gmail.com 

Inline Roller Hockey  Mike Wiseman – michaelpwiseman@yahoo.com

Instrumental Parents Association  Rick Lore – ralore67@yahoo.com

Lacrosse (Boys) Debbie Buzzard – nhboyslax@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Girls)  Mark Kunz – abigail30@comcast.net

Soccer (Boys)  Doug & Connie Kreps – dwkreps@yahoo.com – 412-486-9129

Soccer (Girls)  Susie Osche – smero1@verizon.net

Softball (Fast Pitch)  Jonathan Mass – jmass_355@yahoo.com

Slow Pitch Softball (Slow Pitch)  Ed Vesely – 412-337-8617 – epvesely@gmail.com

Tennis  

Volleyball (Girls)  Cindy McCarthy – cynthia.s.mccarthy@gmail.com

Volleyball (Boys)  Shelley Ticjak – sticjak@verizon.net

Wrestling  Jason Hillegas – hillegasj@nhsd.net

Swimming & Diving  Leanna Lawson – leanna.lawson@aiu3.net

 

Community Organizations:

Youth Basketball (Boys & Girls)  Norm Rogers – 412-367-4563 – autonorm@aol.com

Youth Football & Cheer  North Hills Youth Football  www.nhyfa.com

Youth Soccer  North Hills Soccer Club

Youth Baseball & Softball

North Hills Athletic Association
West View Ross Athletic Association

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS