Booster Information

North Hills Booster and Parent Organization are separate entities from the school district, but work in conjunction with the school to provide the best experience possible for our students.

Booster Resources:

North Hills Booster Handbook – 2017-2018

Senior Recognition Information

16-17 Booster Request for Athletic Disclosure Act

 

Booster & Parent Organizations:

Baseball   Tina Brennan – jmbandtkb@verizon.net

Basketball (Boys)  Kelly Ryan- kryan118@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)  Molly Powers – mjpowers617@gmail.com   Leah Haile – leahhaile@hotmail.com

Bowling  Ron Simpson – rdsimpson15@yahoo.com

Cheerleaders  Liz Hamilton- lizham3409@comcast.net  & Heather Szymczak- jmslc112@aol.com

Choral Parents Association Jodi Mawhinney – jodyiup777@hotmail.com

Football   Danielle Knochel- – nhifpa@gmail.com

Ice Hockey  Brian Bliss – brunk41@gmail.com & Jess Wanner- wannerpa@comcast.net

Inline Roller Hockey  Mike Wiseman – michaelpwiseman@yahoo.com

Instrumental Parents Association  Stephanie Ivanusic – stephivanusic@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Boys) Butch Edlinger – nhboyslax@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Girls)  Mark Kunz – abigail30@comcast.net

Soccer (Boys)  Doug & Connie Kreps – dwkreps@yahoo.com – 412-486-9129

Soccer (Girls)  Susie Osche – smero1@verizon.net

Softball (Fast Pitch)  Jonathan Mass – jmass_355@yahoo.com

Slow Pitch Softball (Slow Pitch)  Ed Vesely – 412-337-8617 – epvesely@gmail.com

Tennis  

Volleyball (Girls)  Nicolette Lawry – nicoletterenea@yahoo.com

Volleyball (Boys)  Jeff Beavers – beavers209@hotmail.com

Wrestling  Jason Hillegas – hillegasj@nhsd.net

Swimming & Diving  Ed Gorrell- 1970ecg@gmail.com

 

Community Organizations:

Youth Basketball (Boys & Girls)  Norm Rogers – 412-367-4563 – autonorm@aol.com

Youth Football & Cheer  North Hills Youth Football  www.nhyfa.com

Youth Soccer  North Hills Soccer Club

Youth Baseball & Softball

North Hills Athletic Association
West View Ross Athletic Association