Booster Organizations

North Hills Booster and Parent Organization are separate entities from the school district, but work in conjunction with the school to provide the best experience possible for our students.

Booster Resources:

North Hills Booster Handbook – 2017-2018

Senior Recognition Information

16-17 Booster Request for Athletic Disclosure Act

 

Booster & Parent Organizations:

Baseball   

Basketball (Boys)  Kelly Ryan –  kryan118@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)  Molly Powers – mjpowers617@gmail.com   Leah Haile – leahhaile@hotmail.com

Bowling  Ron Simpson – rdsimpson15@yahoo.com

Cheerleaders  Liz Hamilton – lizham3409@comcast.net  Heather Szymczak – jmslc112@aol.com  

Choral Parents Association Jodi Mawhinney – jodyiup777@hotmail.com

Cross Country  Kerry Lydon – jayandkerry@aol.com

Football   Danielle Knochel- – nhifpa@gmail.com

Ice Hockey   Brian Bliss – President –  BRUNK41@GMAIL.COM –  724-814-3069

Jess Wanner – Booster –  wannerpa@comcast.net   412-303-6608

Inline Roller Hockey  Mike Wiseman – michaelpwiseman@yahoo.com

Instrumental Parents Association   Stephanie Ivanusic – stephivanusic@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Boys)  Butch Edlinger– nhboyslax@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Girls)  Mark Kunz – abigail30@comcast.net

Soccer (Boys)  Doug & Connie Kreps – dwkreps@yahoo.com – 412-486-9129

Soccer (Girls) Lauren Smolensky  – laurensmolensky1472@comcast.net

Softball (Fast Pitch)  Jonathan Mass – jmass_355@yahoo.com

Slow Pitch Softball (Slow Pitch)  Ed Vesely – 412-337-8617 – epvesely@gmail.com

Tennis  

Volleyball (Girls) – Nicolette Lawry – nicoletterenea@yahoo.com 

Volleyball (Boys)  Jeff Beavers – beavers209@hotmail.com

Wrestling  Jason Hillegas – hillegasj@nhsd.net

Swimming & Diving  Ed Gorrell – 1970ecg@gmail.com     

 

Community YOUTH Organizations:

Youth Football & Cheer:  North Hills Youth Football  www.nhyfa.com

Youth Soccer:  North Hills Soccer Club

NH Boys Youth Basketball  Heidi Marie Scarcella – 412-215-7272 – nhbybasketball@gmail.com

NH Girls Youth Basketball  Lauren Wilmus – wilmusl@nhsd.net 

Youth Baseball & Softball:  North Hills Athletic Association  AND  West View Ross Athletic Association