Indians Official Sponsor

Coach Directory

Fall Sports

Varsity Football Head Coach: Pat Carey     careyp@nhsd.net

Middle School Football Head Coach: Jeff Bisesi     j55bisesi@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jared Steigerwald     hotspurs.jared11@yahoo.com

Middle School Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rick Kabbert  kabbert.nhsc@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach: Rachelle Dixon     dixonr@nhsd.net

Middle School Girls Soccer Head Coach: Bill McKellar   mckeller113@comcast.net 

Varsity Girls Tennis Head Coach: Francy McTighe     mctighef@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Vicky Danko     vicky.danko06@gmail.com

Middle School Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Haley Dake   dakeh@nhsd.net

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach: Lacey Murray     murrayl@nhsd.net

Middle School Cross Country Head Coach: Shannon Metzler  skmetzler@me.com

Varsity Golf Head Coach: Jamie DeWeese     deweesej@nhsd.net

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach: Buzz Gabos     gabosc@nhsd.net

9th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike White     mwhite@post-gazette.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Stephen Berger     coachsberger@yahoo.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Magill     magills@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lauren Wilmus     wilmusl@nhsd.net

8th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach: Libby Gasior     gasiore@nhsd.net

7th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lindsey McKamish     mckamishl@nhsd.net

Varsity Swimming/Diving Head Coach: VACANT

Varsity Wrestling Head Coach: Jose Martinez     jose_martinez301@comcast.net

Middle School Wrestling Head Coach: Alex Martinez     martineza@nhsd.net

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball Head Coach: Randy Miller     nhbbcoach@gmail.com

JV Baseball Head Coach: Eric Snyder     snydere@nhsd.net

9th Grade Baseball Head Coach: David Sentner     sentnerd@nhsd.net

Middle School Baseball Head Coach: Zolton Toth     ftcouchpanther@gmail.com

Varsity Softball Head Coach: Libby Gasior     gasiore@nhsd.net

Middle School Softball Head Coach: Maria Shevchik     shevchikm@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jim Cassandro     cassandroj@nhsd.net

Varsity Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: VACANT

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach: Francy McTighe     mctighef@nhsd.net

Varsity Track and Field Head Coach: VACANT

Middle School Track and Field Head Coach: Alex Martinez     martineza@nhsd.net

Varsity Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jeff Beavers     beavers209@hotmail.com

Middle School Boys Volleyball Head Coach: VACANT