Coach Directory

Fall Sports

Varsity Football Head Coach: Pat Carey     careyp@nhsd.net

Middle School Football Head Coach: Jeff Bisesi     j55bisesi@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jared Steigerwald     hotspurs.jared11@yahoo.com

Middle School Boys Soccer Coach: Andy Folmer       folmera@nhsd.net

Middle School Boys Soccer Coach: Bill McKellar   mckellarw@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach: Rick Kabbert  kabbertr@nhsd.com

Middle School Girls Soccer Coach: Carey Iannuzzo    iannuzzoc@nhsd.net

Middle School Girls Soccer Coach: Evan King          kinge@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Tennis Head Coach: Francy McTighe     mctighef@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Vicky Danko     vicky.danko06@gmail.com

Middle School Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Haylan Fazio   hfazio03@gmail.com

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach: Shannon Metzler  skmetzler@me.com

Middle School Cross Country Head Coach: Marlena Musico   musicom@nhsd.net

Varsity Golf Head Coach: Jamie DeWeese     deweesej@nhsd.net

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach: Buzz Gabos     gabosc@nhsd.net

9th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike White     mwhite@post-gazette.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Stephen Berger     coachsberger@yahoo.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Magill     magills@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jim Dudas   dudasj@nhsd.net

7th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach:  Mary Casto        castom@nhsd.net

8th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach:  Carey Iannuzzo    iannuzzoc@nhsd.net

Varsity Swimming/Diving Head Coach: Lucas Marsak    lucasmarsak@gmail.com

Varsity Wrestling Head Coach: Jose Martinez     jose_martinez301@comcast.net

Middle School Wrestling Head Coach: Alex Martinez     martineza@nhsd.net

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball Head Coach: Steve Long     longs@nhsd.net

JV Baseball Head Coach: Coleman Mazur    mazucol11@gmail.com

9th Grade Baseball Head Coach: Joseph Scott gulfnutjs@aol.com

Middle School Baseball Head Coach: Evan King     kinge@nhsd.net

Varsity Softball Head Coach: Libby Gasior     gasiore@nhsd.net

Middle School Softball Head Coach: Maria Shevchik     shevchikm@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jim Cassandro     jcassandro@nhsd.net

Varsity Boys Lacrosse Head Coach:  Alex Mueser    alexmueserlax2014@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach: Francy McTighe     mctighef@nhsd.net

Varsity Track and Field Head Coach: Mark Timko     timkom@nhsd.net

Middle School Track and Field Head Coach: Alex Martinez     martineza@nhsd.net

Varsity Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Cody Patterson  cody.patterson@centimark.com

Middle School Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jeff Beavers     beavers209@hotmail.com