Sports Hall of Fame

hall of famehall of fame wall

Created in 1995, the North Hills Sports Hall of Fame honors individuals who have distinguished themselves in athletics during and/or beyond their years at North Hills High School or the former West View High School.

Inductees have brought pride and recognition to the district’s athletic programs and to the community as former players, coaches, administrators and supporters.

Nominations are accepted throughout the year. Inductees are selected in the spring and honored during the annual Sports Hall of Fame Dinner in the fall.

Fill out the form here to nominate an individual. All nominations received by April 15 of the current year will be considered for that year’s Hall of Fame class.

The Hall of Fame is an independent organization not overseen or governed by North Hills School District.

Contact Chelle Zimmerman at 412-318-1438 or with questions.